Kontakt

 

Salmonview Media Group
Ansvarlig redaktør
Gustav-Erik Blaalid

Norway

Norskfiskeoppdrett
www.kyst.no
Tlf: +47 55 54 13 00
Faks: +47 55 54 13 01
redaksjon@kyst.no
annonse@kyst.no
abonnement@kyst.no
Adresse:
Postboks 4084 Sandviken
5835 Bergen, Norge

Chile

Salmonexpert
www.salmonexpert.cl
Tlf: +56 65 2349 324
contacto@salmonexpert.cl
Adresse:
Serrano 220
Puerto Montt, Chile

UK / Canada

Fishfarmingexpert
www.fisfarmingexpert.com
Adresse:
Studio F41, The Drill Hall, Dalmeny Street
Edinburgh, Scotland

Daglig leder
Norsk Fiskeoppdrett AS
Gustav-Erik Blaalid
+47 916 39 142
gustav@kyst.no
Daglig leder
Salmonexpert SPA
Erich Guerrero
+56 9 5689 5259
erich@kyst.no
Redaktør
Rob Fletcher
+44 778 717 6428
rob@fishfarmingexpert.com
Redaktør
Pål Mugaas Jensen
+47 982 83 345
palmj@kyst.no
Redaktør
Christian Pérez
+56 9 9358 8248
christian@salmonexpert.cl
Journalist (Canada)
Laura Braden
+1 902 620 5060
laura@fishfarmingexpert.com
Journalist
Therese Soltveit
+47 976 25 908
therese@kyst.no
Teknisk Redaktør
Patricio Feest
+56 9 7408 6096
pfeest@salmonexpert.cl
Journalist
Linn-Therese Skår Hosteland
+47 406 17 342
linn@kyst.no
Journalist
Daniella Balin
+56 9 6587 5581
daniella@salmonexpert.cl
Salgssjef
Laila Indrebø
+47 901 11 558
laila@kyst.no
Key Account Manager Chile
Fernando Cáceres
+56 9 5689 5309
fernando@salmonxepert.cl
HR Sales Manager
Kjersti Marie Grinde
+47 958 86 609
kjersti@kyst.no
Key Account Manager
Inger Jo Tellefsen
+47 55 54 13 00
+47 452 08 234
ingerjo@kyst.no
Key Account Manager
Jorge Piazza
+47 915 40 693
jorge@kyst.no
Key Account Manager
Heidi Angell Jakobsen
+47 55 54 13 11
+47 909 23 526
heidi@kyst.no
Abonnement og bøker
Idunn Indrebø
+47 454 94 966
idunn@kyst.no

Navn *

Etternavn *

E-post *

Telefon

Firma *

Posisjon

Legg din melding her